New Brothers

The Committee meeting on the 26 September saw the election of 4 new Brothers to the Guild. We wish them all a very warm welcome!

Bridget Bailey – textile artist
Proposer: Roger Kneebone 
Seconder: Edwina Ibbotson
Harriet Vine – jeweller
Proposer: Rachael Matthews
Seconder: Rosie Wolfenden
Taslim Martin – sculptor
Proposer: Gareth Mason 
Seconder: Carol McNicoll

Rachel Warr – Puppetry director and dramaturg
Proposer: Roger Kneebone  
Seconder: Prue Cooper

See all announcements